New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companion wanted

Female (56) looking for Male Bavaria, Kansas, United States

I really don't no what to say. Let's see I'm independant . I work too much and would just like to have some chat friends and possibly meet and see where it goes .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory,2 broke girls,mike and Molly .
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funCamping fishing cookouts taking walks , taking drives.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerResponsible .
On the first dateDinner and visit