New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good hearted women

Female (43) looking for Male Purmela, Texas, United States

I'm not going to write a lot on here, so if there's anything you would like to know please ask. I'll just tell you this much I'm a single mother God and my chiidrem come first. Once I get know you and know your the one for me, then you'll be right up there.I'm a good hearted,faithful and I'm trustworthy, I don't like to be lied to I won't stand for cheating I've had that happen to me enough to know better. I want someone is going to be faithful, honest and who will never put a hand on me or my children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS and I have a few more but I don't want you every week I usually wait for them to come out on Netflix and then watch them
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDead Poets Society, Holiday In Handcuffs, I love all Disney movies (have children) and Big time romantic movie fan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love all kinds of music and I have so many favorite singers I would be a topic to talk about later
Idea of fundepends on what you mean by what's my ideal fun. you have to remember I'm a single mom so most of my phone consists of whatever I do if my children yeah I can get a babysitter once in awhile and go do something but things I like to do for fun with my children are go to the zoo but there when it's here picnics at the park drives I like to have fun right now my children are the ones I have the most fun withI also loved you go to the drive in but they don't have any here since I've moved where I'm at
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness