New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit Gym Rat

Male (50) looking for Male Salina, Kansas, United States

I love life. I have a positive attitude every morning, afternoon, and night. To me, to b successful in life, it takes 4 ingredients. These are daily cardiovascular exercise, working all 6 major muscle groups out at least 2 times a week, a positive attitude - which is the result of exercise, and a hard work ethic. I love music, especially coldplay. I love my fast sports coupe. I love 2 party. I like 2 think.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEmployment trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsncis, ncis new Orleans, and ble ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesScent of a woman, as good as it gets, the kings speech, heat, the sound of music, funny girl, torch song trilogy, goodwill hunting, and the exorcist.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistscoldplay, greenday, train, heart, neil young,acdc, zz top, molly hatchet,and pink.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksReading people
Idea of funDaily sex, driving my hot, fast sports coupe, music, thriller movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryDriving an extremely fast race car. Also singing.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to be happy every day and b very successful in working with people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhot looks, great body, younger men, honesty.
On the first dateI would b a total sex slave. Your wish is my command.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting