New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for adventure

Female (58) looking for Male Arma, Kansas, United States

I am 52 years old, I am looking for a person i can talk with and get to know, recently divorced and living alone for the first time not so quit use to the loneliness. I am on Oxygen full time with that being said I am still very active. I go on nightly walks around the park. I love to fish and camp and swim. I enjoy karaoke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleenjoying the good life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi, criminal minds, amazing race, law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesdirty dancing, pretty women, A time to kill, any movie with samual jackson in it
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsall but i dont like head banging music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksIf they dont have pictures i dont read them lol
Idea of funkaraoke, fishing, swimming,camping enjoying life all together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to trysky diving or bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemy Goals are done and that was to raise me my kids to become functioning adults

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercompassion, understanding,
On the first dateright a whole bunch of ideas down on a paper throw them in a hat, and pick one from there.