New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needing something NEW....

Female (42) looking for Male Eureka, Kansas, United States

I am a PLUS SIZED WOMAN!! Blonde hair, green eyes, fair skinned 5'6 1/2. I am a very down to earth person and been told very unique. Just ask if you would like to know more..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBones Vampire Diaries Once Upon a Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesFriday's, Last Unicorn, Fifth Element,
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Idea of funSwimming, having a BBQ/get together
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeBetter myself and raise my children to be understanding compassionate adults

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty compassionate non abusive someone who can match wit with me and isn't a push over