New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey everybody!

My name is Kayla I am 5'3 considered bbw. I moved to ks 6 months ago. I am happily married but looking for a girlfriend and to just meet friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesanything with will farrel or seth rogen
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I don't like music, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Technical
Idea of funanything really. Bowling, movies, playing some video games or just cuddling :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is down to earth and likes to have some fun not just sit in front of the xbox all day